UpdatedFriday November 8, 2019 byBayState Youth Football and Cheerleading Inc..

Grade Based Overview:
A Squad = 8th graders
B Squad = 7th graders
C Squad = 6th graders
D Squad = 5th graders
E1 Squad = 4th graders (Instructional, non-competative)
E2 Squad* = 3rd graders (Instructional, non-competative) 

Each Association may put 2nd graders on the E2 Squad, but none are required to. E2's remain a 3rd grade team.